Tickets

Dinnershow ROCK A LA CARTE 15.12.2023

 20,00

Out of stock

ROCK A LA CARTE – culinary Rock Show! Top-notch Bad Ass Rock ‘n’ Roll and rockin’ culinary delights. The special Rock Show!!! CU and keep rockin‘ Experience DEF CRÜE live on stage with renowned artists like “CARL” and “EMEX

WHEN?: Friday, December 15, 2023, 8:00 PM
Doors Open: 7:30 PM
WHERE?: SiMM CITY – 1110 Vienna, Simmeringer Hauptstraße 96A (View on Google Maps)
At the door: € 25.00

Attention! Limited quantity available! You decide whether you want the tickets sent to your home (free) or pick them up at the box office (on-site pickup). No luck here? Then try at OETICKET. Buffet for your culinary pleasure is available!

Category:
Language: Deutsch de_DE
220525_Perchtoldsdorf_BurgRock_7

badAss Rock’n’ Roll

DEF CRÜE stands for Bad Ass Rock’n’Roll, which means raw and honest Hard Rock. The band motto, originally from Angus Young (AC/DC) and cited by DEF CRÜE, actually says it all: “The challenge is to simply be a good Rock’n’Roll band!” And that is ruthlessly embraced.
DEF CRÜE is composed partly of well-known scene musicians, some of whom have already earned a production deal with a major label, and talented newcomers. This mix forms the creative basis that defines DEF CRÜE.
The program of the current show consists of Hard Rock classics from Judas Priest, Metallica, Guns’n’Roses… to current tracks from artists like Clutch, Corey Taylor, or Thundermother, and their own Rock bangers!
… and no: DEF CRÜE is not a tribute band – neither of Def Leppard nor Mötley Crüe. However, since the connection to these two bands is often assumed, DEF CRÜE naturally also has some classics from these two Rock giants in their repertoire.
The band, formed since 2020, has in the meantime built up a decent fan base with gigs, including performances on the 88.6 Rock Stage at the Donauinselfest, at the European Bike Week in Faak/See, or at the ((szene)).
So, keep rockin’!!! It’s only Rock’n’fuckin’Roll!!!

badAss Rock’n’ Roll

DEF CRÜE stands for Bad Ass Rock’n’Roll, which means rugged and honest Hard Rock. The band motto, originally from Angus Young (AC/DC) and cited by DEF CRÜE, actually says it all: “The challenge is to simply be a good Rock’n’Roll band!” And that is embraced mercilessly.
DEF CRÜE is composed partly of well-known scene musicians, some of whom have already earned a production deal with a major label, and talented newcomers. This mix forms the creative basis that defines DEF CRÜE.
The program of the current show consists of Hard Rock classics from Judas Priest, Metallica, Guns’n’Roses… to current tracks from artists like Clutch, Corey Taylor, or Thundermother, and their own Rock hits!
… and no: DEF CRÜE is not a tribute band – neither of Def Leppard nor Mötley Crüe. But… since the connection to these two bands is often assumed, DEF CRÜE naturally also has some classics from these two Rock giants in their repertoire.
The band, formed since 2020, has in the meantime built up a decent fan base with gigs, including performances on the 88.6 Rock Stage at the Donauinselfest, at the European Bike Week in Faak/See, or at the ((szene)).
So, keep rockin’!!! It’s only Rock’n’fuckin’Roll!!!

220525_Perchtoldsdorf_BurgRock_7

News! News! News!

BADASS Rock’n’ Roll live on stage!

Radio 88.6 – Rock Fest

Experience a night of bad-ass rock’n’roll with Def Crüe on April 20, 2024, at 8:30 PM at the Otterkringer Brewery in Vienna! Presented by Radio 88.6. Get your tickets now for an explosive show full of energy and unforgettable hits!

WHEN?: Samstag, 20.04.2024, 20.30 Uhr

WHERE?: Otterkringer Brewery – 1160 Wien, Otterkringer Platz 1 – BLUE FLOOR

Tickets: € 19,00

defCrüe 2024-03-31 um 10.33.21_77ecdbdf

Volume Twelve

Rock the Night

MARS MUSIC PRODUCTIONS presents ROCK THE NIGHT – Round 12, a rocking night celebrating guitar legends and emerging talents in the rock and metal scene. Featuring GUITARMANIA with VAN ALEN, HAL WEST, & PHIL PORTER, alongside performances by SERGEANT STEEL, DEF CRÜE, JLP, and ORANGE SKIES. An electrifying showcase of musical prowess and passion.

WHEN?: Saturday, 23/11/2024, 7pm

WHERE?: SZENE WIEN – 1110 Wien, Hauffgasse 26

Tickets: € 20,00 (pre-sale) – € 25,00 (ticket booth)

Rock_the_night_def_crue

Tourdates 2024

23.11.2024 – ROCK THE NIGHT in der ((SZENE)) – Vienna

07.09.2024 – EUROPEAN BIKE WEEK in Faak am See – Carinthia

02.06.2024 – GENERATION ROCK FESTIVAL im TIVOLI, Böhmischer Prater – Vienna

20.04.2024 – 88.6 ROCKFEST in der OTTAKRINGER BRAUEREI – Vienna

Tourdates 2023

15.12.2023 – SiMM CITY – ROCK A LA CARTE – Vienna

15.09.2023 – Rebel HeART-Festival – Traiskirchen

29.07.2023 – MOHAWK MC AUSTRIA – Gerhaus

25.06.2023 – Rocktogether 2023 – Radio 88.6 – Vienna

17.03.2023 – DEF CRÜE feat. STILETTO ROCKBAND – ((szene)) Vienna

Join our Show on Youtube

defcrue_shortcut

defcrue_promo

DEF-CRUE-In-Black-szene-Wien-14-10-2021

DEF-CRUE-Rock‘n‘Roll-Outlaw-szene-Wien-10-09-2020

DEF-CRUE-Enter-Sandman-szene-Wien-10-09-2020

DEF-CRUE-Living-After-Midnight-szene-Wien-10092020

DEF-CRUE-Its-a-Long-Way-to-the-Top-If-You-Wanna-Rock-N-Roll

DEF CRUE-Rock’n’Roll works even during Advent!

Merry Rock’n’fuckin’ Roll X-mas!

DefCrue Weihnachten 2023_Part 1

DEF CRÜE – Deck the Halls – 3:40

DefCrue Weihnachten 2023_Part 2

DEF CRÜE – I Believe in Father Christmas – 3:17

DefCrue Weihnachten 2023_Part 3

DEF CRÜE – The Little Drummer Boy – 3:33

DefCrue Weihnachten 2023_Part 4

DEF CRÜE – Auld Long Syne – 3:05

Tickets

Dinnershow ROCK A LA CARTE 15.12.2023

 20,00

Nicht vorrätig

ROCK A LA CARTE – kulinarische Rock Show! Spitzenklasse Bad Ass Rock’n’Roll und rockige Gaumenfreuden. Die spezielle Rock Show!!! CU and keep rockin‘ Erlebe DEF CRÜE live on Stage mit namhaften Künstlern wie „CARL“ und „EMEX

WANN?: Freitag, 15.12.2023, 20.00 Uhr
Einlass: 19.30 Uhr
WO?: SiMM CITY – 1110 Wien, Simmeringer Hauptstraße 96A (auf GoogleMaps anzeigen)
Abendkassa: € 25,00

Achtung! Begrenzte Stückzahl verfügbar! Du entscheidest, ob du die Karten (kostenlos) zu dir nach Hause geschickt bekommen möchtest, oder sie dir an der Abendkassa (Abholung vor Ort) abholst. Du hast hier kein Glück? Dann versuche es noch bei OETICKET. Buffet für das leibliche Wohl ist vorhanden!

Kategorie:
Language: English en_US
220525_Perchtoldsdorf_BurgRock_7

badAss Rock’n‘ Roll

DEF CRÜE steht für Bad Ass Rock’n’Roll, also rauen und ehrlichen Hard Rock. Das von Angus Young (AC/DC) stammende und von DEF CRÜE zitierte Bandmotto sagt eigentlich alles: „Die Herausforderung liegt darin, einfach eine gute Rock’n’Roll Band zu sein!“ Und das wird gnadenlos beherzigt.
DEF CRÜE besteht zum einen Teil aus bekannten Szenemusikern, wobei sich der eine oder andere bereits einen Produktionsdeal mit einem Major- Label erspielt hat, und talentierten Newcomern. Dieser Mix ergibt die kreative Basis, die DEF CRÜE ausmacht.
Das Programm der aktuellen Show besteht aus Hard Rock Klassikern von Judas Priest, Metallica, Guns’n’Roses… über aktuelle Titel von beispielsweise Clutch, Corey Taylor oder Thundermother bis zu eigenen Rock Hämmern!
…und nein: DEF CRÜE ist keine Tribute Band – weder von Def Leppard, noch von Mötley Crüe. Aber… nachdem der Bezug zu diesen beiden Bands immer wieder angenommen wird, hat DEF CRÜE natürlich auch einige Klassiker der beiden Rock Giganten im Gepäck.
Die seit 2020 bestehende Formation hat sich in der Zwischenzeit mit Gigs unter anderem auf der 88.6 Rockbühne im Rahmen des Donauinselfests, bei der European Bike Week in Faak/See oder in der ((szene)) eine passable Fangemeinde erspielt.
So, keep rockin‘!!! It’s only Rock’n’fuckin’Roll!!!

badAss Rock’n‘ Roll

DEF CRÜE steht für Bad Ass Rock’n’Roll, also rauen und ehrlichen Hard Rock. Das von Angus Young (AC/DC) stammende und von DEF CRÜE zitierte Bandmotto sagt eigentlich alles: „Die Herausforderung liegt darin, einfach eine gute Rock’n’Roll Band zu sein!“ Und das wird gnadenlos beherzigt.
DEF CRÜE besteht zum einen Teil aus bekannten Szenemusikern, wobei sich der eine oder andere bereits einen Produktionsdeal mit einem Major- Label erspielt hat, und talentierten Newcomern. Dieser Mix ergibt die kreative Basis, die DEF CRÜE ausmacht.
Das Programm der aktuellen Show besteht aus Hard Rock Klassikern von Judas Priest, Metallica, Guns’n’Roses… über aktuelle Titel von beispielsweise Clutch, Corey Taylor oder Thundermother bis zu eigenen Rock Hämmern!
…und nein: DEF CRÜE ist keine Tribute Band – weder von Def Leppard, noch von Mötley Crüe. Aber… nachdem der Bezug zu diesen beiden Bands immer wieder angenommen wird, hat DEF CRÜE natürlich auch einige Klassiker der beiden Rock Giganten im Gepäck.
Die seit 2020 bestehende Formation hat sich in der Zwischenzeit mit Gigs unter anderem auf der 88.6 Rockbühne im Rahmen des Donauinselfests, bei der European Bike Week in Faak/See oder in der ((szene)) eine passable Fangemeinde erspielt.
So, keep rockin‘!!! It’s only Rock’n’fuckin’Roll!!!

220525_Perchtoldsdorf_BurgRock_7

News! News! News!

Volume Twelve

Rock the Night

MARS MUSIC PRODUCTIONS präsentiert ROCK THE NIGHT – Round 12, eine rockige Nacht, die Gitarrenlegenden und aufstrebende Talente der Rock- und Metalszene feiert. Mit GUITARMANIA mit VAN ALEN, HAL WEST & PHIL PORTER sowie Auftritten von SERGEANT STEEL, DEF CRÜE, JLP und ORANGE SKIES. Eine elektrisierende Präsentation musikalischer Meisterschaft und Leidenschaft.

WANN?: Samstag, 23.11.2024, 19.00Uhr

WO?: SZENE WIEN – 1110 Wien, Hauffgasse 26

Tickets: € 20,00 (VVK) – € 25,00 (AK)

Rock_the_night_def_crue

Tourdaten 2024

23.11.2024 – ROCK THE NIGHT in der ((SZENE)) – Wien

07.09.2024 – EUROPEAN BIKE WEEK in Faak am See – Kärnten

02.06.2024 – GENERATION ROCK FESTIVAL im TIVOLI, Böhmischer Prater – Wien

20.04.2024 – 88.6 ROCKFEST in der OTTAKRINGER BRAUEREI – Wien

Tourdaten 2023

15.12.2023 – SiMM CITY – ROCK A LA CARTE – Wien

15.09.2023 – Rebel HeART-Festival – Traiskirchen

29.07.2023 – MOHAWK MC AUSTRIA – Gerhaus

25.06.2023 – Rocktogether 2023 – Radio 88.6 – Wien

17.03.2023 – DEF CRÜE feat. STILETTO ROCKBAND – ((szene)) Wien

Join our Show on Youtube

defcrue_shortcut

defcrue_promo

DEF-CRUE-In-Black-szene-Wien-14-10-2021

DEF-CRUE-Rock‘n‘Roll-Outlaw-szene-Wien-10-09-2020

DEF-CRUE-Enter-Sandman-szene-Wien-10-09-2020

DEF-CRUE-Living-After-Midnight-szene-Wien-10092020

DEF-CRUE-DefCrue_Its-a-Long-Way-to-the-Top-If-You-Wanna-Rock-N-Roll

DEF CRUE-ROCK‘N‘ROLL GEHT AUCH IM ADVENT!

Merry Rock’n’fuckin‘ Roll X-mas!

DefCrue Weihnachten 2023_Part 1

DEF CRÜE – Deck The Halls – 3:40

DefCrue Weihnachten 2023_Part 2

DEF CRÜE – I Believe In Father Christmas – 3:17

DefCrue Weihnachten 2023_Part 3

DEF CRÜE – The Little Drummer Boy – 3:33

DefCrue Weihnachten 2023_Part 4

DEF CRÜE – Auld Long Syne – 3:05